Bitcoin Gold current price is $58.36.

Bitcoin Gold current price is $58.36.


Bitcoin Gold current price is $58.36 with a marketcap of $1.00 B. Its price is 4.05% up in last 24 hours.


Buy / Sell Bitcoin Gold
  • bitcoin-gold
    Bitcoin Gold (BTG)
  • Live Price
    $58.36
  • 24h %
    4.05%
  • Market Cap
    $1.00 B
  • Volume
    $48.06 M
  • Available Supply
    17.51 M BTG
  • Rank
    89

Crypto Calculator

Price Chart


Loading Data
Please wait, we are loading chart data

More Info About Coin

Historical Data

Date Price Volume MarketCap

Markets / Exchanges

# Exchange Pair Price Volume (24h) Updated

Twitter News Feed

Have questions about the $BTG Roadmap? ❓

Join us on our Discord for an AMA Saturday, May 22! ✅

Starting at 13:00 UTC ⏰ (9:00 NYC, 14:00 London, 16:00 Moscow, 21:00 Beijing)

https://bitcoingold.org/btg-ama/

#bitcoin #bitcoingold #crypto

The blockchain world has evolved over the past few years, and we all have to evolve to keep up.

The BTG project has evolved, too. To help you keep up, we've put together a post about all the development currently on our Roadmap in 2021.

#cryptocurrency
https://bitcoingold.org/btg-roadmap-2021/

On 4/15, Binance added BTG/USDT and BTG/BUSD markets.

THANKS, @Binance!

3-day Binance volume:
Before 4/15: $12m 🙂
After 4/15: $21.5m 😃
Latest, 4/25: $31.5m 🤑

YOU'RE WELCOME, @Binance!

$BTG #BitcoinGold #growing
Watching, @BinanceUS? 😉

Load More...

Submit Your Reviews

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist